The lovers on an island

The lovers on the island

Own aquarelle

David Gilmour (Pink Floyd) On an island

Light my fire Blues @ Sant Verran

About jojothepojo

https://about.me/jojothepojo Can you fall in love with an island? Yes you can! I did... with Formentera... Because Formentera is like a hidden treasure, beautiful and magical as a naked mermaid. Follow me but ... keep it secret! You only discover the nature of that lady with silence and tender loving admiration... Johan
Image | This entry was posted in Blues, Geen categorie, Music, Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The lovers on an island

  1. Modesta says:

    Ꮤoah! I’m really loving tɦe template/theme of this website.
    It’s ѕimple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get
    that “perfect balance” bеtween usability ɑnd ѵisual appearance.

    I must say you have done a great job witҺ this. In addition, the blοg loads very fast for me on Chrome.

    Superb Bⅼog!

  2. broderie says:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I
    decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how
    quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, very good site!

  3. oil change says:

    What’s up, I log on to your blogs daily. Your story-telling
    style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  4. jojothepojo says:

    Thank you very much for that!

Leave a Reply

